The Spider Cave

228) Twilight

Posted on: March 11, 2012

228) Twilight

Author : Stephenie Meyer

Date (I read) : 11.5.10 to 29.6.10

Length : 434 Pages

Location : Collected (Well my sister has)

Pace of story : Very slow to fast

Theme : Vampire, high school, romance, love story

Setting :

POV : First person

Rating : 6 Stars

Synopsis : Its the famous novel Twilight. You might wonder why it took me so long to read it. Well I did mention about the fuse reading earlier when i started Sadiyon ka Beta but it didnt work. I read about 100 pages of Twilight then left it because it was so boring at the start. But two days ago my sister said theres the Eclipse movie coming out at july the 10th so she challenged me to read three books before that so I did read it, continuing from the 100th page and well the second half was much better. Now Im starting New Moon.

Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

