The Spider Cave

Cycling Stats

Posted on: March 1, 2013

I have just sat and worked out all my cycling stats. It is quite interesting. What I have done is I have split them into years and put in categories like 10+ miles, 20+, 30+, 40+, 50+ and so on. Over the next three posts I will list all the miles I have done (arranged by year, of course). I won’t count any below 10 miles as it will clutter up the whole stats. And just for the fun I have put these into trophies so 10+ miles will be bronze. 20+, 30+, 40+ will be silver. 50+ miles will be gold and 100+ miles will be platinum. So it will be interested to see how many have I collected so far. So we shall start by the year 2011 which I will list it in my next post.

 

edit: I have decided not to list all the miles as it will be unnecessary and the list will be too long so I have summarized everything in a page called ‘Cycling Stats’. I will only update that page yearly whereas the main trophies bit at the top of the blog will be updated regularly.

Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

